Home » encourage » Where do I go?

Where do I go?

4639398030_b0f505c2bc

Where do I go when my tears roll down?
Where do I go when pressures press down?

Where do I go when pain laughs at me?
Where do I go to find laughter and glee?

Where do I go when I get drained out?
Where do I go when all I can do is cry and pout?

Where do I go when I feel insecure?
Where do I go when I curl up with fear?

Where do I go when situations go out of hand?
Where do I go when I just don’t understand?

Where do I go when I have to decide?
Where do I go when people take me for a ride?

Where do I go when I get rejected?
Where do I go to be accepted?

Where do I go Lord, Where do I belong?
At Your feet is where I am made whole and complete

Author: Caroline Naoroji

Leave a Reply

